Do I have to register the information between two clients in both profiles?

No. When you link one client to another, the platform automatically updates the information in both clients’ profiles to reflect their relationship. Example:  If you choose Maria and link her to Joe under Relationship: Mother; the platform automatically updates the information in Joe’s profile to reflect this change and Joe will be linked to Maria under Relationship: Son.

Was this article helpful?
Do you have questions? Submit a request

😀 Awesome!

Thanks so much for your feedback!