Can I confirm and invoice a service individually without changing the status of other services in the trip?

Yes. The platform allows you to confirm and invoice the services individually and leave the other services in proposal or cancelled status. The status of the trip will change automatically to Confirmed if you have at least one service confirmed.

Was this article helpful?