How to remove a client from a trip?

A client can be removed from a trip as long as it is not associated with any service in the trip. To remove a client from a service:

  1. Locate the services that your client has been associated with. Click on the Actions button located next to the service on the right side.
  2. Click on View Service Info.
  3. From the service menu located in the left select Clients, then click on Edit and remove the client from the service.
  4. Save the information and repeat for any other service the client has been added to.

Once you have removed your client of all the services

  1. Locate the trip menu, select the Clients category. Find the three dots button on the right for the client you want to delete.
  2. Click on Remove From Trip to delete the client.

Was this article helpful?