What are the privacy settings on a trip?

When creating a new trip an agent can choose to make the trip private or public:

  • Public: The trip can be accessed and edited by different agents and by the administrator.
  • Private: The trip can only be accessed by the agent that created it and by the administrator.
Was this article helpful?
Do you have questions? Submit a request

😀 Awesome!

Thanks so much for your feedback!