When adding a new client to an existing trip, does the platform automatically add him/her to all existing services?

No, when you add a new client to an existing trip, you must select each service individually and add the client to this services only if the service was already created. Only when a new service is added to a trip, all clients will be added to it.

Was this article helpful?
Do you have questions? Submit a request

😀 Awesome!

Thanks so much for your feedback!