How to share a client with another agent?

There are 2 ways to share a client:

You can share from the Clients Module all of your clients at once:

  1. Locate the Client’s Module.
  2. Click on the Share button located on the right of the screen. A window will open where you must enter the name of the agent with whom you want to share all your clients.
  3. Click on the save button.

Share one or more clients individually:

  1. Go to the Client’s Module.
  2. Choose the client you want to share from the list.
  3. Inside the client's profile select the Agency Information section located on the left.
  4. Click on Edit inside the Sharing Information box a new screen will open select the agent with which you want to share the client.  
  5. Click on Done and the information will be stored.

Was this article helpful?