How to stop sharing my clients?

There are 2 ways to stop sharing clients:

 

From the clients module: stop sharing all of your clients at once:

  1. Go to the Client's Module.
  2. Click on the button identified with 3 points located at the right side of the page. Select the option Share all clients.
  3. Choose the name of the advisor with whom you want to stop sharing your clients and click on the trash can icon next to the advisor's name.
  4. Click on save.

 

From a client’s profile stop sharing one of your clients:

  1. Go to the Client's Module.
  2. In the list of clients, click on the name of the client you want to stop sharing.
  3. Inside the Client’s Profile, click on the Agency Information section in the menu on the left.
  4. Click on Edit in the Sharing Information box.
  5. Choose the name of the advisor with whom you want to stop sharing your clients and click on the trash can icon next to the advisor's name.
  6. Click on done.
Was this article helpful?
Do you have questions? Submit a request

😀 Awesome!

Thanks so much for your feedback!