How to cancel a service?

  1. Select the service you want to cancel.
  2. Locate the Actions button and then select Cancel Service.
  3. A confirmation window will open to confirm to eliminate the invoices and payments related to the service.
  4. Click Accept and the service will chance to cancel status.

Note: If there is more than one service on an invoice, it will be deleted and all other services will remain. In case it is only one service on the invoice, the invoice will be deleted.

Was this article helpful?