What is TravelContact's cancelation policy?

You may change your subscription type or cancel your account at any time prior to the billing date. Once canceled, your account will remain active until the next billing cycle. At that point all of the features will be deactivated.

You may cancel a free trial at any time during the free trial period and incur no charge. All charges once made are non-refundable.

If you have questions or believe there has been an error on your account please contact info@travelcontact.com.

Was this article helpful?