When adding a new client to an existing trip, does the platform automatically add him/her to all existing services?

No, when you add a new client to an existing trip, you must select each service individually and add the client to these services only if the service was already created. Only when a new service is added to a trip, all clients will be added to it.

Was this article helpful?