How to delete a section created within the customization function?
- Enter Customization and click on Clients Profile.
- Select the section to be deleted and click on the Remove sections from Module button.
- An alert window will appear with the name of the section where you must Confirm the indicated action by clicking on Yes, delete.
Note: The category will be removed from all profiles of the agency's clients, losing the information that the advisors may have added to it.