Can I delete an invoice?
Yes, you can delete one or several invoices at any time.
- Locate the Invoices and Commissions section.
- Locate the invoice you wish to delete. Find the Actions button next to the invoice and select the Delete Invoice option.
- The platform will ask you if you are sure you want to delete the invoice. Click on OK and your invoice will be deleted.
Note: When you delete an invoice, the services that were associated will return to the Proposal status within the list of services.